onebook day of prayer

“Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer.” – Romans 12:12

Prayer sessions:

9:00 am MDT/11:00 am EDT


9:30 am MDT/11:30 am EDT

 


10:30 am MDT/12:30 pm EDT


11:30 am MDT/1:30 pm EDT

 

 


12:30 pm MDT/2:30 pm EDT

 


1:30 pm MDT/3:30 pm EDT

 


2:30 pm MDT/4:30 pm EDT

 

 


3:30 pm MDT/5:30 pm EDT

Welcome and Opening Prayer 
Hosted by Ted Seres (President/CEO)

Prayers for the people and projects in Cameroon
Hosted by Lynette Dieleman (Partner Liaison)

Prayers for the people and projects in South Asia
Hosted by Martin Engeler (Director of Programs)

Prayers for the people and projects in Kenya
Hosted by David Duncan and Lynette Dieleman
(Partner Liaisons)

Prayers for Canada and our communities at home
Hosted by Marvin Busenius (Regional Representative)

Prayers for the people and projects in Guinea-Bissau
Hosted by Larry Fjeldstrom (Donor Services)

Prayers for the people and projects in Indonesia
Hosted by Jerry Haasdyk (Development & Church
Engagement)

 

Closing Prayer for all
Hosted by Ted Seres (President/CEO)

Although we are facing difficult times as a global community, we believe that prayer makes a powerful difference. On Thursday, April 9, we invite you to join our OneBook family for a Day of Prayer. 

The pandemic has changed how we work, play, and communicate. OneBook’s Bible translation and literacy project teams in Africa and Asia continue to serve their communities, but conditions are less than ideal. Many people at home and abroad are struggling. We all need God’s healing, protection, and connection right now.  

We cannot meet to pray together in person, but OneBook has established an online Prayer Room where where we can gather. Below you will find all of the information to join us online or by phone. 

How to Join:

To join online:

Time: Apr 9, 2020 09:00 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada) 
Join Zoom Meeting ID: 755 342 745
LINK: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/755342745


 

To join by phone:

One tap mobile
+14388097799,,755342745# Canada
+15873281099,,755342745# Canada
 
Dial by your location
        +1 438 809 7799 Canada
        +1 587 328 1099 Canada
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada
        +1 778 907 2071 Canada

Meeting ID: 755 342 745


Find your local number: https://us04web.zoom.us/u/fYhy5L5qB
 

Copyright OneBook 2020                                                                                      CRA Charitable Registration # 81317 5957 RR0001 (Global PartnerLink operating as OneBook)